About

Murielle Rincker
owner & booker

murielle@dutchcasting.nl

Jantien van Naarden
booker

jantien@dutchcasting.nl

Martine Blauw
manager Grunn & booker

martine@dutchcasting.nl

Fulco Lorenzo
castingdirector & booker

fulco@dutchcasting.nl

Lisa van Looij
assistant booker A'dam

lisa@dutchcasting.nl

Gonda Haanstra
castingdirector & booker

gonda@dutchcasting.nl

Niels de Boer
booker

niels@dutchcasting.nl

Sophie Bode
assistant booker Grunn

sophie@dutchcasting.nl

Vincent Wats
booker

vincent@dutchcasting.nl

Jurriaan Wolvenne
businessmanager

jurriaan@dutchcasting.nl